Term Dates

 
Autumn Term 2017
Mon 4th September INSET Day - School closed
Tue 5th September First Day of Term for Years 7 and 12            
Wed 6th September First Day of Term - All Years       
Wed 20th September Open Evening - School closes at 1:20pm
Thur 21st September INSET Day - School closed
Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October Autumn Half Term
Tue 7th November Sixth Form Open Evening - School closes at 1:20pm
Thur 16th November Year 13 Parents' Consultation - School closes at 1:20pm
Wed 20th December Last Day of Term -  School closes at 1:20pm   
Spring Term 2018
Wed 3rd January INSET Day - School closed
Thur 4th January Term Starts
Tue 16th January Year 11 Parents' Consultation - School closes at 1:20pm
Wed 24th January Year 9 Parents' Consultation - School closes at 1:20pm
Mon 12th - Fri 16th February Spring Half Term                                                               
Wed 28th February Year 10 Parents' Consultation - School closes at 1:20pm
Tue 6th March Year 12 Parents' Consultation - School closes at 1:20pm
Thur 22nd March Year 7 Parents' Consultation - School closes at 1:20pm
Thur 29th March Last Day of Term - School closes at 1:20pm
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16th April First Day of Term
Wed 25th April Year 8 Parents' Consultation - School closes at 1:20pm
Mon 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Summer Half Term                                                           
Fri 20th July Last Day of Term - School closes at 1:20pm
Please note that Student Review Days for the 2017/18 academic year are still to be added. There is also one further INSET day to be added to the 2017/18 academic year.

We use Cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience. For full information, and to accept the use of Cookies, please see our Privacy/Cookies Policy.